A soundtrack album has been announced for the horror movie Camp Cold Brook. The album features the film’s original music composed by Chad Rehmann (Badlands of KainKiller IslandThe Funhouse Massacre). The soundtrack will be released on all major digital music services on February 7, 2020 (click here to stream/download). A physical version will be available to order on the composer’s official website. Camp Cold Brook is directed by Andy Palmer and stars Chad Michael Murray, Danielle Harris and Courtney Gains. The movie executive produced by Joe Dante follows a reality TV producer and host who – in order save his show from getting canceled – chooses to film the next episode at the legendary Camp Cold Brook, which was host to a horrific incident when a group young campers were drowned in a nearby creek 20 years ago. The horror thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on February 14 by Shout! Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Have a Fan Club?
2. Entering Camp
3. I Got Top Bunk
4. Searching for Symbols
5. Not On the Map
6. Campfire Confessions
7. Ring of Fire
8. Showers and Spiders
9. He Doesn’t Remember
10. No Swimming
11. Swingset Nightmare
12. Esther