Mac Quayle (Mr. Robot, American Horror Story, American Crime Story), Todd Haberman (Hemlock Grove, Greenleaf) & Justin Burnett (Dungeons & Dragons, After) are scoring the new Fox drama 9-1-1: Lone Star. The show is created by Ryan Murphy & Brad Falchuk (Glee, American Horror Story) and Tim Minear (Angel, Firefly) and stars Rob Lowe, Liv Tyler, Ronen Rubinstein, Sierra McClain, Jim Parrack, Natacha Karam, Brian Michael Smith, Julian Works and Rafael Silva. The series is a spin-off to Fox’s 9-1-1 (scored by Quayle & Haberman) and revolves around  a sophisticated New York firefighter who, along with his son, relocates to Austin, TX. Murphy, Falchuk & Minear are also executive producing the 20th Century Fox Television production with Bradley Buecker (Scream Queens), Alexis Martin Woodall (Pose, Feud: Bette and Joan), Rashad Raisani (The Gifted) and John J. Gray -1-1: Lone Star will premiere tonight on Fox before moving to its regular Monday night time slot. Visit the official show website for updates.