Premiering tonight is the USA original series Dare Me created by Megan Abbott based on her novel and starring Herizen Guardiola, Marlo Kelly, Willa Fitzgerald, Rob Heaps, Zach Roerig and Paul Fitzgerald. The show’s original music is composed by Jonathan Sanford. The drama, which dives into the cutthroat world of competitive high school cheerleading, will air Sunday nights on USA. Visit the official show website for updates.

Premiering on Wednesday, January 1, is the Netflix original series Messiah created by Michael Petroni and starring Michelle Monaghan, John Ortiz, Tomer Sisley, Mehdi Dehbi, John Ortiz, Melinda Page Hamilton, Stefania LaVie Owen, Jane Adams, Sayyid El Alami, Fares Landoulsi and Wil Traval. Johnny Klimek (Run Lola RunOne Hour PhotoCloud AtlasDeadwood) and Gabriel Mounsey are composing the show’s original score. Check out our previous article to learn more about the drama, which will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Premiering on Thursday, January 2, is the Fox drama Deputy created by Will Beall and starring Stephen Dorff, Bex Taylor-Klaus, Shane Paul McGhie and Yara Martinez. The film’s original music is composed by Michael Yezerski (Blindspotting, Corporate Animals, Mr. Inbetween, The Devil’s Candy). Check out our scoring assignment announcement for more information about the series, which will air Thursday nights on Fox.

Premiering in the U.S. on Saturday, January 4, is the BBC/Netflix series Dracula created by Mark Gatiss & Steven Moffat and starring Claes Bang, John Heffernan, Joanna Scanlan, Dolly Wells, Sacha Dhawan, Jonathan Aris, Morfydd Clark Nathan Stewart-Jarrett, Matthew Beard, Lydia West and Catherine Schell. David Arnold (Casino RoyaleIndependence DayStargate) & Michael Price (Sherlock, UnforgottenA Fantastic Fear of Everything) are composing the show’s original music. Silva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album featuring the composers’ score. Click here for more details.