Brookhaven has released a soundtrack album for the Showtime docu-series Murder in the Bayou. The album features the show’s original music composed by James Lavino (Wiener-Dog, Burning Blue, Which Way Home, Never Here). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Murder in the Bayou is directed and executive produced by Matthew Galkin and investigates the unsolved murders of 8 women whose bodies were discovered in drainage canals and on desolate back roads in and around Jennings, Louisiana. The 5-parter premiered this past fall on Showtime. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Justice (1:15)
2. South of the Tracks (2:46)
3. An Artery of Vice (3:01)
4. The Town of Jennings (1:28)
5. Ethan (2:28)
6. Surfacing (1:29)
7. One Day, One Day (2:30)
8. Digging (2:58)
9. The Information (2:27)
10. An Unholy Union (4:13)
11. Justice (Reprise) (1:35)
12. Searching (2:12)
13. Expanding the Investigation (3:31)
14. A Safe Place (2:54)
15. The History of a Place (3:45)
16. Looking for Answers (2:09)
17. The Jeff Davis Eight (2:58)
18. What Was Lost (2:27)