Premiering tonight is the Showtime original series The L Word: Generation Q created by Ilene Chaiken & Marja-Lewis Ryan and starring Jennifer Beals, Kate Moennig, Leisha Hailey, Arienne Mandi, Leo Sheng, Jacqueline Toboni, Rosanny Zayas and Sepideh Moafi. The show’s original score is composed by Heather McIntosh (ComplianceZ for Zachariah) & Allyson Newman (Making Waves: The Art of Cinematic SoundKusama: Infinity). Click here to learn more about the drama.

Also premiering tonight is the Showtime original series Work in Progress created by Abby McEnany & Tim Mason and starring McEnany herself, alongside Theo Germaine, Karin Anglin, Celeste Pechous, Julia Sweeney and Alison Gates. Ethan Stoller is composing the show’s original music. The comedy centers on a middle-aged lesbian who gives herself 180 days to fix her life. Visit the official show website for more information about the series, which will air Sunday nights on Showtime.

Missing from last week’s TV music roundup was the new Hulu original series Reprisal created by Josh Corbin and starring Abigail Spencer, Rodrigo Santoro, Mena Massoud, Rhys Wakefield, Madison Davenport, Gilbert Owuor, David Dastmalchian and W. Earl Brown. The show’s original music is composed by Bobby Krlic (aka The Haxan Cloak) (MidsommarTriple 9Seven Seconds). Check out our previous news article to learn more about the drama, which premiered this past Friday and is now available to stream on Hulu.