BMG has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix documentary The Great Hack. The album features the film’s original music composed by Gil Talmi (Savannah, Chavela, Food Chains). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. The Great Hack is directed by Karim Amer & Jehane Noujaim and explores how a data company named Cambridge Analytica came to symbolize the dark side of social media in the wake of the 2016 U.S. presidential election. The documentary was released this summer in select theaters and on Netflix, where the movie is now available to stream.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Great Hack (3:59)
2. Who Is Feeding Us Fear? (5:40)
3. Let Me Steal Your Secrets (3:44)
4. Secret Meetings (1:21)
5. Grossly Unethical Experiments (4:14)
6. A Key To the Future (1:47)
7. Bending the Truth (2:23)
8. The Truth of It All (2:13)
9. Our Data Makes Us Different (5:11)
10. Self Protection (4:56)
11. Evasion Or Accountability (4:30)
12. Information Warfare (3:38)
13. Aftershock (1:58)
14. Getting Rid of Evidence (3:25)
15. Introspection (1:23)
16. Who Is the Victim? (2:08)
17. The Politics of Hate (3:34)
18. The Future of Data (3:08)
19. We’re All Responsible (6:03)
20. Is This What We Want? (4:27)