Sony Music has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the romantic comedy Last Christmas. The album features three Wham! songs, including the title track, as well as twelve songs from George Michael‘s solo career. Also featured is the previously unreleased song This Is How (We Want You to Get High), which was co-written and co-produced by Michael and James Jackman. The soundtrack will be released digitally and on CD on November 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (CD version) and here (digital version). A vinyl edition is set to come out the following week. Last Christmas is directed by Paul Feig and stars Emilia Clarke, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Emma Thompson. The comedy, which is inspired by George Michael’s music, will be released in theaters nationwide on November 8 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Last Christmas – Wham!
2. Too Funky (Single Edit) – George Michael
3. Fantasy – George Michael
4. Praying for Time (Remastered) – George Michael
5. Faith (Remastered) – George Michael
6. Waiting for That Day (Remastered) – George Michael
7. Heal the Pain (Remastered) – George Michael
8. One More Try (Remastered) – George Michael
9. Fastlove, Pt. 1 – George Michael
10. Everything She Wants (Edited Version) – Wham!
11. Wake Me up Before You Go-Go – Wham!
12. Move On – George Michael
13. Freedom! ’90 (Remastered) – George Michael
14. Praying for Time (Live) – George Michael
15. This Is How (We Want You to Get High) – George Michael

  1. Lucas Wilson says:

    Shapiro needs to push more to get his scores released