Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the biographical comedy Dolemite Is Ny Name. The album features the film’s original music composed by Scott Bomar (Hustle & Flow, Black Snake Moan, Mississippi Grind). Also included are songs performed by cast members Eddie Murphy, Da’Vine Joy Randolph and Craig Robinson, as well as tracks by The Bo-Keys, Bobby Rush and Jason Freeman feat. Blind Mississippi Morris. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 4 and will be available to download and stream here. Dolemite Is My Name is directed by Craig Brewer and stars Eddie Murphy, Wesley Snipes, Keegan-Michael Key, Mike Epps, Craig Robinson, Tituss Burgess, Da’Vine Joy Randolph and Kodi Smit-McPhee. The movie tells the story of Rudy Ray Moore who strikes out on his own to make the 1975 blaxploitation film Dolemite after Hollywood shuts him out. The comedy, which premiered last month at the Toronto Film Festival, is being released in select theaters this weekend and will be available to stream on Netflix on October 25.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dolemite – Craig Robinson (2:49)
2. Like I Should – Craig Robinson (2:11)
3. Parking Lot (1:07)
4. Liquor Store Wisemen (2:20)
5. Recording Comedy (1:24)
6. Sell It (1:59)
7. I Ain’t Studdin’ You – Bobby Rush (2:36)
8. Ballad of a Boy and a Girl – Eddie Murphy and Da’Vine Joy Randolph (2:06)
9. The Dunbar Hotel (0:42)
10. Clean Up (1:08)
11. Feed the Honkies (1:07)
12. Scene 3 (0:57)
13. Put Your Weight On It (1:51)
14. I’m Gonna Kill Dolemite (1:51)
15. We Done (0:59)
16. Phone Call (1:05)
17. Promote The Sh*t (2:07)
18. New House Record / Walkin’ (1:54)
19. Leaving (1:22)
20. Arrived (3:08)
21. Hi Roller – The Bo-Keys (2:54)
22. Rocky Bottom – Jason Freeman feat. Blind Mississippi Morris (4:36)