WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller It: Chapter Two. The album features the film’s original music composed by Golden Globe and Grammy Award nominee Benjamin Wallfisch (Hidden Figures, Blade Runner 2049, Shazam, Annabelle Creation, A Cure for Wellness, Lights Out) who previously scored the original 2017 It movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically tomorrow, August 30. Click here to download the album and visit Amazon to order the 2-CD version. Also listen to two full tracks after the jump. It: Chapter Two is directed by Andy Muschietti and stars Bill Skarsgård, Jessica Chastain, James McAvoy, Bill Hader, Isaiah Mustafa, Jay Ryan, James Ransone and Andy Bean. The movie follows the Losers’ Club as they must return to Derry, Maine, 27 years after the events from the previous movie to fight evil forces the circus unleashes on the town. The New Line Cinema production will be released in theaters nationwide on September 6, 2019 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. 27 Years Later (2:06)
2. Memory (1:39)
3. Come Home (2:24)
4. I Swear, Bill (1:30)
5. Beverly Escapes (2:20)
6. Henry Bowers (1:21)
7. Firefly (3:08)
8. Losers Reunited (0:52)
9. Echo (1:44)
10. Fortune Cookies (2:10)
11. You Knew (1:49)
12. The Library (2:07)
13. Shokopiwah (3:28)
14. The Barrens (1:21)
15. The Clubhouse (3:48)
16. Perfume (2:35)
17. Mrs. Kersh (1:46)
18. Miss Me, Richie? (1:23)
19. Dirty Little Secret (feat. Pennywise) (1:20)
20. Silver Bullet (1:53)
21. Why Georgie? (3:45)
22. Your Hair Is Winter Fire (3:20)
23. Eddie and the Leper (1:50)
24. Festival Pursuit (1:06)
25. Hall of Mirrors (2:14)
26. Bar Mitzvah (1:35)
27. Bowers Attack (1:18)
28. Back to Neibolt (2:49)
29. Home At Last (1:28)
30. It’s Stan (2:03)
31. This Is Where It Happened (2:03)
32. The Place of It (1:56)
33. Artifacts (3:09)
34. The Ritual of Chüd (2:04)
35. Very Scary (1:39)
36. Scary (1:30)
37. Not Scary At All (1:25)
38. You Lied and I Died (2:54)
39. My Heart Burns There Too (2:29)
40. Spider Attack (3:28)
41. You’re All Grown Up (5:23)
42. Neibolt Escape (1:35)
43. Nothing Lasts Forever (4:17)
44. Goodbye (0:54)
45. Stan’s Letter (4:17)

  1. Josh Wenger says:

    Please tell me they’re not making anymore vinyl versions.especially if chapter 2 .hopefully no more vinyl versions.just cds

    • Michael Hayko says:

      Unfortunately I have a feeling we’re approaching the end of genuine CDs in favor of the cheaper more cost-effective CD-R. Meaning the labels and talent get more bucks and we get an inferior product. Between digital downloads and this inexplicable vinyl renaissance, I’m in semi-shock that composers of note (Zimmer, Newton-Howard) are allowing this to happen to their work. And you want to avoid Amazon like the plague, they have contracts with Watertower and other labels and they don’t disclose that the CD are paying good money for in fact is a CD-R. You can confirm this with a soundtrack purchase from Amazon. Look at the bar code area where it says in very small print that this is manufactured by Amazon.

  2. Josh Wenger says:

    It chapter 2 won’t get a vinyl version at all.soundtracks will continue getting cds,we’re long past the vinyl

    • Casey Johnson says:

      Vinyls are not long gone haha , they are releasing preorders soon and full release December 6th. Vinyls are making a come back just as CDs are headed out.

  3. Josh Wenger says:

    I take it they’re not doing anymore on vinyl.correct?

  4. alex says:

    Also of note is that this is a CD-R release.