A soundtrack album has been released for the Netflix original political documentary The Edge of Democracy. The album features the film’s original music by composers Rodrigo Leão (Lee Daniels’ The Butler), João Eleutério, Lucas Santtana & Gilberto Monte. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. The Edge of Democracy is directed by Petra Costa and explores the complex truth behind the unraveling of two Brazilian presidencies. The documentary premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on Netflix last month.