LilliPilli IP has released a soundtrack album for the Foxtel original series Lambs of God. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Bryony Marks (Berlin Syndrome, Sisters, A Month of Sundays). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Lambs of God is written by Sarah Lambert, directed by Jeffrey Walker and stars Ann Dowd, Essie Davis, Jessica Barden and Sam Reid. The 4-parter is based on the Australian novel by Marele Day and centers on the three Sisters of St Agnes as they must defend their very existence when a young priest with a hidden agenda suddenly arrives at their dilapidated monastery. The drama just premiered last night in Australia on Foxtel. No word yet on a domestic air date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Island (1:05)
2. Sister Cook (1:11)
3. Carla Fetches Herbs (2:10)
4. Thank You Heavenly Mother (2:16)
5. Stay at Home Tea (3:30)
6. Red Riding Hood (2:50)
7. Swallowed (1:02)
8. End Credits (1:37)
9. Recap (0:51)
10. Coloured Drinks (1:16)
11. Shell (1:25)
12. Give Me Your Hand (6:02)
13. Betrayed Our Vows (1:27)
14. Snow White (3:55)
15. A Secret (2:58)
16. Mother’s Ruin (3:10)
17. Carla and Ignatius (1:17)
18. Fighting (2:45)
19. Colours (3:27)
20. Pyre (4:58)
21. Make You Clean (4:08)
22. Once Upon a Time (4:15)