Viacom International has released a soundtrack album for the musical episode of the Nickelodeon series Henry Danger. The album features the  Broadway-style songs from the episode, which marks the return of the villainous Frankini who puts a musical curse over the town of Swellview, while Kid Danger and Captain Man are forced to find a way to stop him. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Henry Danger The Musical is created by Dan Schneider & Dana Olsen and stars Jace Norman, Cooper Barnes, Riele Downs, Sean Ryan, Ella Anderson, Michael D. Cohen and Jeffrey Nicholas Brown. The hour-long musical episode, which is written by Samantha Martin, will premiere on July 27 on Nickelodeon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. There’s a Musical Curse Over Swellview (2:39)
2. You’ll Never Believe What Happened (0:35)
3. Ray Hates Musicals (2:06)
4. We Hate This Curse (1:45)
5. The Swellview Summer Market Fight (1:41)
6. That’s Why You Have Us (1:14)
7. Meet Me Here Tonight (1:21)
8. Breaking News (0:49)
9. I Heard a Little Rumor (0:57)
10. Time for Lunch! (1:05)
11. The Want Song (1:06)
12. It’ll Be Great (1:05)
13. The Bro Song (2:02)
14. More Breaking News (1:15)
15. The Fight Song (1:46)
16. The Cheesy Grand Finale (2:29)

  1. Jonas Tadeu Maia says:

    That’s really funny,
    I loved the songs.

  2. Jonas Tadeu Maia says:

    can you guys tell me where can i make download of this episode?

  3. phoebe says:

    i love Henry danger and i would like a poster plz plz plz ill cry and you dont wanna make your biggest fan cry also what is jace normans tik tok account name