Bad Haircut Records has released a soundtrack album for the faith-based drama The Other Side of Heaven 2: Fire of Faith. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christian Davis (Christmas Eve, Atomica, We Love You, Sally Carmichael!, The Stray). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. The Other Side of Heaven 2: Fire of Faith is written and directed by Mitch Davis and stars Christopher Gorham, Natalie Medlock, Alex Tarrant, Ben Baker, Nicole Whippy, Miriama Smith and Joe Folau. The movie continues the story of Elder John H. Groberg’s missionary adventures in Tonga as depicted in the 2001 film (scored by Kevin Kiner). The sequel was released in select theaters this past weekend. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Other Side of Heaven (3:02)
2. Tonga Has a New Son (1:53)
3. Storm on Land (2:24)
4. Peace I Give Unto You (3:02)
5. Missionary Assignments (1:32)
6. A Blessing for Toutai (2:12)
7. Torches (1:59)
8. Return to Heaven (2:58)
9. Baptized Tonight (2:06)
10. All Prayed Out (2:15)
11. The Right Choice (2:00)
12. Not Breathing (2:17)
13. Home (6:13)
14. True to One Another (2:11)
15. God’s Work (3:26)
16. Storm at Sea (3:51)
17. Meet a Miracle (1:29)
18. Fire of Faith (5:01)