‘Long Lost’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: June 24, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

M-Rose Productions has released a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Long Lost. The album features the film’s original music composed by Gyom (aka Gyom Amphoux). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Long Lost is written and directed by Erik Bloomquist  and stars Catherine Corcoran, Adam Weppler, Nicholas Tucci and Fran Kranz. The movie follows a man who receives a mysterious letter inviting him to spend the weekend at a secluded mansion in the country and soon realizes the people inside the house may know him better than he knows himself. The thriller opened in select theaters this past March and is now also available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Long Lost Trailer (Main Theme) (1:51)
2. Seth’s Arrival (2:23)
3. Lost in a Dream (1:40)
4. Getting Grilled (0:32)
5. Peeping Tom (1:37)
6. Sharks & Minnows (0:54)
7. Montage Intro (0:16)
8. I Can’t Deal With This Anymore (1:28)
9. What If? (0:31)
10. Beaming Moonlight (0:44)
11. The Cellar (0:52)
12. Flashlight Tag Denouement (8:21)
13. The End (2:57)