Invada Records will release soundtrack album for the Channel 4 series The Virtues. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by PJ Harvey. Also included are tracks by Toydrum, Mono, Lisa Hannigan, Aphex Twin, Ted Barnes, Micah P. Hinson & others. The soundtrack will be available digitally tomorrow, June 14 and can be purchased by clicking hereThe Virtues is written by Shane Meadows & Jack Thorne and stars Stephen Graham, Helen Behan, Niamh Algar and Frank Laverty. The 4-part drama centers on a moral yet troubled man who finds himself compelled to travel to Ireland to confront demons from a childhood spent in the care system, resulting in savage and brutal consequences. The series’ final episode just premiered earlier this month in the UK on Channel 4. No word yet on a domestic air date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prayer – PJ Harvey (3:00)
2. When Sorrow Shoots Her Darts – Set Fire To Flames (3:11)
3. Jesus Song (Rival Consoles Rework) – Toydrum (6:46)
4. Beneath the Rose – Micah P. Hinson (2:56)
5. Submerge – PJ Harvey (7:13)
6. Death – PJ Harvey (1:45)
7. Flowers – Lisa Hannigan (4:35)
8. The Flames Beyond the Cold Mountain – Mono (13:29)
9. Gwely Mernans – Aphex Twin (5:08)
10. If the Truth Hurts (feat. Gavin Clark) – Ted Barnes (3:45)
11. The Lonely Wolf (Instrumental) – PJ Harvey (2:42)
12. Cutting Into Flesh – Gazelle Twin (3:28)
13. Subterranean – PJ Harvey (11:48)
14. The Crowded Cell – PJ Harvey (3:08)