Varese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for Brian De Palma’s action thriller Domino. The album features the film’s original music composed by Pino Donaggio (Carrie, Dressed to KillBody DoubleBlow OutThe Howling). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 14 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Domino starring Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Carice van Houten and Guy Pearce follows a Copenhagen police officer who seeks justice for his partner’s murder by an ISIS member and gets unwittingly caught in a cat and mouse chase with a duplicitous CIA agent. The thriller was released in select theaters last month by Saban Films and is now also available on VOD. The movie will arrive on Blu-ray and DVD on July 30.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Domino Effect (6:01)
2. The Roof / Dizziness (4:27)
3. Dangerous Distractions (1:35)
4. Racing To The Unknown (3:24)
5. Unexpected Beginnings (1:02)
6. The Apartment (3:26)
7. Haunting Guilt (1:35)
8. Working The Plan (1:48)
9. Gathering Clues (1:59)
10. Useless Suicide (2:28)
11. Deadly Interrogation (2:56)
12. Fatal Traces (1:25)
13. The Indoctrination (2:19)
14. Death Of A Dream (2:11)
15. Carnage Festival (2:00)
16. The Decoy (4:36)
17. The Final Clash (4:57)