Tricatel will release a soundtrack album for the French comedy All About Yves (Yves). The album features the film’s original music composed by Betrand Burgalat (My Little Princess, Strange Birds). Also included are original songs written by MiM, director Benoit Forgeard and Tortoz. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 21, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out the track list and download the first track. All About Yves is written and directed by Forgeard and stars William Lebghil, Doria Tiller, Philippe Katerine, Alka Balbir, Darius and Antoine Guy. The comedy premiered last month at the 2019 Cannes Film Festival and will be released in French theaters on June 26. No word yet on a domestic release.