Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Sports documentary What’s My Name – Muhammad Ali. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marcelo Zarvos (Wonder, Fences, The Good Shepherd, Enough Said, The Affair). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 17 and will be available to download here. What’s My Name – Muhammad Ali is directed by Antoine Fuqua, executive produced by LeBron James & Maverick Carter and explores Ali’s greatest triumphs and comebacks, painting an intimate portrait of a man who, against all odds, dreamed and achieved the impossible. The documentary, which made its debut at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival, premiered this past Tuesday on HBO. Visit HBO’s official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prelude (2:06)
2. Olympic Gold (1:50)
3. A Life Well Lived (3:31)
4. Liston vs. Clay (4:33)
5. I Am Cassius Clay (2:54)
6. Arrival in Rome (2:07)
7. Olympic Fight (2:09)
8. Brothers (2:01)
9. Nation of Islam (4:13)
10. Ali vs. Frazier (9:12)
11. Fighter’s Heaven (2:05)
12. The Thrilla in Manila (2:20)
13. Ali vs. Berbick (2:12)
14. Frasier vs. Foreman (1:07)
15. Frazier Rematch (2:25)
16. Travels (2:18)
17. Truth (2:22)
18. Torch Bearer (3:25)