Lakeshore Records will release a score album for Olivia Wilde’s feature directorial debut Booksmart. The album features the film’s original music composed by hip hop producer¬†Dan the Automator. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Booksmart¬†stars Kaitlyn Dever, Beanie Feldstein, Jessica Williams, Will Forte, Lisa Kudrow and Jason Sudeikis. The movie follows two academic superstars and best friends who – on the eve of their high school graduation – suddenly realize that they should have worked less and played more and set out on a mission to cram four years of fun into one night.¬†The comedy premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide on May 24 by Annapurna Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Full Star (4:50)
2. Amy Devastated (6:00)
3. Broke a Couple of Rules (3:21)
4. Molly and Nick Dance (3:16)
5. Handjobs / Graduation (4:32)
6. Amy Molly Fight (3:41)
7. One Night Left (3:05)
8. Ryan (1:08)