La-La Land Records has announced a soundtrack album for the drama The Man Who Killed Hitler and Then the Bigfoot. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joe Kraemer (Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation, Jack Reacher, The Way of the Gun, Comrade Detective). The CD version of the album will be available to order later today on the label’s official website and a digital version will be available to download hereThe Man Who Killed Hitler and Then the Bigfoot is written and directed by Robert D. Krzykowski and stars Sam Elliott, Aidan Turner, Ron Livingston, Caitlin FitzGerald, Larry Miller and Ellar Coltrane. The movie follows Calvin Barr who, decades after serving in World War II and assassinating Adolf Hitler, is contacted to lead the charge on hunting down the fabled Bigfoot who is hidden deep inside the Canadian wilderness. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD this past February by RLJE Films and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1 Barr’s Theme (1:13)
2 The Man Who Killed Hitler (3:33)
3 The Tent Sequence (7:22)
4 The Hat Shop (2:58)
5 Barr’s Tale (3:11)
6 European Trek (6:19)
7 Brothers (2:18)
8 One Last Mission (1:57)
9 Letters From Home (3:12)
10 Chase Through The Forest (2:16)
11 The Mountain (3:18)
12 Coming Home (CD exclusive track) (2:47)
13 The Last Night (5:36)
14 And Then The Bigfoot (2:05)
15 Resolution (2:31)
16 Finale And End Credits (9:15)