Warner Music New Zealand has released a soundtrack album for the indie musical drama Daffodils. The album features the songs from the movie written by the Lips (aka Steph Brown & Fen Ikner) and performed by the New Zealand band and cast members Kimbra, Rose McIver and George Mason. The soundtrack is now available to stream on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Daffodils is directed by David Stubbs, written by Rochelle Bright and follows an indie musician who, after being told by her father on his death bed, recounts her parents’ bittersweet romance. The drama will be released theatrically in New Zealand this Thursday.No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Silent Treatment – Lips & Kimbra (4:19)
2. Anchor Me – Lips & Rose McIver (3:08)
3. What the Hell – Lips & Kimbra (2:36)
4. Countin the Beat – Lips, George Mason & Rose McIver (3:10)
5. Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No! – Lips & Kimbra (4:07)
6. Drive – Lips & Rose McIver (2:12)
7. Bliss – Lips & George Mason (2:12)
8. Not Given Lightly – Lips & Kimbra (3:19)
9. There Is No Depression in New Zealand/Jesus I Was Evil – Lips, George Mason, Rose McIver & Kimbra (4:05)
10. Fall at Your Feet – Lips & George Mason (3:26)
11. Language – Lips, George Mason & Rose McIver (3:29)
12. I’ll Say Goodbye (Even Though I’m Blue) – Lips, George Mason, Rose McIver & Kimbra (2:06)