The full details of the soundtrack album for Harmony Korine’s comedy The Beach Bum have been announced. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, Iron Man 2, The Jungle Book, Elf), as well the original song Moonfog by Jimmy Buffet. Also included are songs by Jimmy Buffet, Gordon Lightfoot, Stephen Bishop, Waylon Jennings & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on March 22 by Milan Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. The Beach Bum is written and directed by Korine and stars Matthew McConaughey, Snoop Dogg, Isla Fisher, Stefania Lavie Owen, Zac Efron, Martin Lawrence and Jimmy Buffett. The movie will premiere next week at the SXSW Film Festival and is set to be released in select theaters on March 29 by Neon. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Pirate Looks at Forty – Jimmy Buffett
2. Key Largo (Live at the Schooner Wharf Bar) – Bertie Higgins / Moondog
3. Right Down the Line – Gerry Rafferty
4.  Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love) – Waylon Jennings
5. Two Tickets to Paradise – Eddie Money
6. Sundown – Gordon Lightfoot
7. On and On – Stephen Bishop
8. Into the Mystic – Van Morrison
9. Jimmy Buffett – Moonfog
10. Poem for a White Cat – John Debney
11. Sucking Toes and Playing Tennis – John Debney
12. Moondog and Minnie – John Debney
13. Goodbye to Minnie – John Debney
14. Beautiful Moondog – John Debney