Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama Untogether. The album features the film’s original music composed by Robin Foster (Anthropoid Metro Manila, Good Luck Algeria). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 8 and will be available to download here. Untogether is written and directed by Emma Forrest and stars Jamie Dornan, Jemima Kirke, Ben Mendelsohn, Lola Kirke, Billy Crystal, Alice Eve, Jennifer Grey and Scott Caan. The movie centers on a successful writer who has an affair with a former teen prodigy and heroin addict who is trying to become a writer. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and is being released this weekend in select theaters and on VOD by Freestyle Digital Media. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hercules Climbs The White Mountain (3:52)
2. Misty (2:35)
3. How Soon Is Now (3:14)
4. Crackhead (2:08)
5. Getting To Know (4:11)
6. Come Back (0:45)
7. Closer (3:43)
8. Transition Part 1 (1:00)
9. Transition Part 2 (1:35)
10. People Can’t Get Here (2:12)
11. Untogether End Theme (2:51)
12. Transition Part 3 (2:49)

  1. Victor Haltom says:

    Jemima Kirke is brilliant.