A soundtrack album will be released for the Flemish TV series Over Water. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Daniel Hart (Pete’s Dragon, A Ghost Story, The Old Man & the Gun, Ain’t Them Bodies Saints, The Exorcist). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 8 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Over Water is directed by Norman Bates (aka Dirk Verheye & Inti Calfat), written by Tom Lenaerts & Paul Baeten Gronda and stars Tom Dewispelaere, Tom Van Dyck, Natali Broods, Ruth Becquart, Kevin Janssens and Jeroen Perceval. The show produced by Panenka revolves around a former television star who is gradually becoming the kingpin of the highly lucrative but dangerous cocaine trafficking in the docks of the Antwerp port. The drama’s first season premiered last year on the Flemish broadcaster één and a second season is set to debut in 2020.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Beacon of Honesty and Hopefulness (1:16)
2. Banana Boat Part One (1:51)
3. Ella Thirty Two Red (1:50)
4. John Beckers (3:39)
5. Low Tide For Arno (3:37)
6. Over Water Under Freddy (2:18)
7. Patrick De Beco (2:57)
8. Take It Easy Carl (1:04)
9. Washed UP (1:54)