‘Don’t Go’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: January 11, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Stillpoint has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller Don’t Go. The album features the film’s original music composed by DJ/record producer Ferry Corsten who made his film scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Don’t Go is directed by David Gleeson and stars Stephen Dorff, Melissa George and Simon Delaney. The movie follows a couple whose whose young daughter has just died. After relocating to open a seaside hotel on the west coast of Ireland, the father begins to have vivid dreams about his little girl which he becomes convinced holds the key to bringing her back to life. The thriller opened in select theaters and on VOD by IFC Films last October and will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on March 5. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ben’s Nightmare (3:23)
2. A New Beginning (1:42)
3. Wet Footsteps (2:44)
4. Crosswords (1:59)
5. Macbeth (4:59)
6. That Day on the Beach (2:05)
7. Something’s Trying to Tell Us Something (1:43)
8. One a Night (3:37)
9. Wouldn’t You Try to Contact Me (2:00)
10. Ben and Hazel’s Dream (1:17)
11. I Don’t Know What I’m Supposed to Do (1:51)
12. Serena’s Despair (2:31)
13. What Have You Done (5:13)
14. Hospital (2:05)
15. The Photo Album (1:35)
16. Redemption (2:38)
17. Seas the Day (Main Theme) (3:42)
18. The Priest and the Crows (1:38)
19. Molly (2:27)
20. Ben (0:52)
21. Don’t Go (3:32)