WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack EP for the Netflix original series Chilling Adventures of Sabrina. The EP features four songs from the show’s first season performed by cast members Kiernan Shipka, Tati Gabrielle, Adeline Rudolph, Abigail Cowen, Miranda Otto, Jai Sinclair and Gavin Leatherwood. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Chilling Adventures of Sabrina is developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa based on his comic book series¬†and also stars Ross Lynch, ¬†Lucy Davis, Chance Perdomo, Michelle Gomez, Richard Coyle and Bronson Pinchot. The first part of the show’s first season premiered this past October and the second part is set to debut on April 5 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Always Is Always Forever (feat. Kiernan Shipka, Tati Gabrielle, Adeline Rudolph & Abigail Cowen) (0:51)
2. Queen Freya Hymnal (feat. Adeline Rudolph & Abigail Cowen) (1:40)
3. Blest Be the Tie That Binds (feat. Jaz Sinclair) (2:38)
4. Do-Re-Mi (feat. Miranda Otto, Tati Gabrielle, Abigail Cowen & Gavin Leatherwood) (1:20)