Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the comedy Holmes & Watson. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (The LEGO Movie, Thor: Ragnarok, 21/22 Jump Street, The Royal Tenenbaums, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs). The soundtrack will be released on December 21 and will be available to download on Amazon. A CD version is available to order hereHolmes & Watson is written and directed by Etan Cohen and stars Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Rebecca Hall, Rob Brydon, Kelly Macdonald and Ralph Fiennes. The movie follows legendary detective Sherlock Holmes and his partner Doctor Watson as they use their incredible deductive minds to solve a mystery.The comedy will be released on December 25 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The New Kid
2. Main Titles
3. Hats
4. Mosquito Fight
5. Dutch Jig
6. Sherlock Arrives in Court
7. Birthday Party Source
8. Cutting the Cake
9. Watson in Love
10. Follow the Tattoos
11. Meet Braun
12. Toilet Sized Chunks
13. Men’s Club Source
14. Dr. Watson is the Killer
15. Take Him Away
16. What is this Tear?
17. Moriarty’s Daughter
18. Sherlock Can’t Think
19. Watson Hailed as Hero
20. 10-Gallon Hats
21. End Credit Suite