Australian Broadcasting Corp (ABC) has released a soundtrack album for A Boy Called Sailboat. The album features the film’s original music composed by classical guitar duo The Grigoryan Bros. (aka Leonard & Slava Grigoryan). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 16, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A Boy Called Sailboat is written and directed by Cameron Nugent and stars Lew Temple, Elizabeth Derazzo, Noel G, Julian Atocani Sanchez, Jake Busey and JK Simmons. The drama centers on a child who brings hope with his guitar playing to his small town. The movie premiered at various film festivals this year and is being released in select Australian theaters over the next couple of weeks. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Row, Row, Row Your Boat (2:28)
2. Banana Boat Song (3:15)
3. Amazing Grace (2:46)
4. B.I.N.G.O. (3:25)
5. Whittington Fair (3:28)
6. Banana Boat Song (0:57)
7. Distancia (2:48)
8. Oh Susanna (2:41)
9. B.I.N.G.O. (Reprise) (1:05)
10. La Bamba (3:16)
11. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean (2:59)
12. Slow, Slow, Slow Your Boat (2:32)
13. House Of The Rising Sun (2:25)