‘Bomb City’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: November 12, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Sumerian Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama Bomb City. The album features the film’s original score composed by Cody Chick & Sheldon R. Chick (who also serves as a producer on the project). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Bomb City is directed by Jameson Brooks and stars Dave Davis, Glenn Morshower, Logan Huffman, Lorelei Linklater, Eddie Hassell, Henry Knotts, Maemae Renfrow, Dominic Ryan Gabriel, Luke Shelton and Marilyn Manson. The movie is set in 1997 Amarillo, Texas and revolves around a green mohawked diehard of punk music. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD this past February by Gravitas Ventures and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Fight Your Oppressors Pt. 1 (2:53)
2. Desolation (2:02)
3. X Path (5:24)
4. Brian’s Song (1:54)
5. City Skate (4:04)
6. Police Raid (9:42)
7. Cadillac Sun (1:40)
8. Fallen Kings (4:02)
9. Fight Your Oppressors Pt. 2 (6:58)
10. Brian’s Song Bomb City Theme (15:51)
11. Walking Away (5:32)