Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for Gaspar Noé’s Climax. The album features the music from the film by electronic music artists including Cerrone, Marrs, Chris Carter, Neon, Dopplereffekt, Aphex Twin, Gary Numan, Thomas Bangalter, Giorgio Moroder, Kiddy Smile, Soft Cell & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally overseas tomorrow, September 14 and physically on October 5. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and click here to order the vinyl version. Climax is written and directed by Noé and stars Sofia Boutella, Romain Guillermic, Souheila Yacoub, Kiddy Smile, Claude Gajan Maull, Giselle Palmer, Taylor Kastle and Thea Carla Schott. The movie centers on a dance party that deteriorates after someone put LSD in the drinks. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in French theaters next week and is set to open in select U.S. theaters this fall by A24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Supernature (Instrumental Climax Edit) – Cerrone (3:30)
2. Born to Be Alive (Instrumental New Version) – Patrick Hernandez (3:21)
3. Pump up the Volume (USA Radio Edit) – Marrs (4:06)
4. Superior Race – Dopplereffekt (3:05)
5. Solidit (Climax Edit) – Chris Carter (4:21)
6. Technic 1200 – Dopplereffekt (4:30)
7. Dickmatized – Kiddy Smile (4:44)
8. What to Do? – Thomas Bangalter (4:25)
9. Sangria – Thomas Bangalter (5:43)
10. Voices – Neon (3:41)
11. The World’s – Suburban Knights (5:00)
12. Windowlicker – Aphex Twin (6:06)
13. Electron – Wild Planet (4:51)
14. Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go (Extended Version) – Soft Cell (8:56)
15. Utopia Me Giorgio – Giorgio Moroder (3:25)
16. Angie (Instrumental Cover) – Thibaut Barbillon (4:35)
17. Mad – Coh Plays Cosey (6:07)
18. Trois Gymnopedies (First Movement) – Gary Numan (2:44)