Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the heist thriller King of Thieves. The album features the film’s original music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Blade Runner 2049, Hidden FiguresA Cure for Wellness, Annabelle: Creation, Lights Out). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 14 (click here to download). A vinyl version is currently set to come out on November 9, 2018 and is available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, the song The Man performed by Jamie Cullum as featured in the movie’s credits is already available to download. King of Thieves is directed by James Marsh and stars Michael Caine, Tom Courtenay, Ray Winstone, Jim Broadbent, Charlie Cox, Paul Whitehouse, Michael Gambon and Francesca Annis. The movie tells the story of the April 2015 Hatton Garden Safe Deposit Company heist in which robbers stole more than £200 million worth of loot in the biggest heist in UK history. The thriller is being released in British theaters this weekend on September 14. No domestic release date has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Reader’s Theme
2. The Scheme
3. Diamond Education
4. What About My Privacy?
5. Load In
6. Blinking Red Light
7. Night at Hatton Garden
8. Sugar Plum Raid
9. The Morning After the Night Before
10. Train Escape
11. Where’s Basil
12. Tracking the Lads
13. I’m the Guv Now
14. Police Sting
15. Reader Arrested
16. King of Thieves