Drawing Number One has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Shot in the Dark. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dan Romer (Beasts of the Southern Wild, The Good Doctor, Beasts of No Nation, Maniac, Atypical) and Mike Tuccillo. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Shot in the Dark is directed by Dustin Nakao-Haider and tells the story of Chicago‚Äôs Orr Academy Basketball team. Dwyane Wade and Chance The Rapper serve as executive producers on the project. The documentary opened in select theaters this past January and premiered the following month on Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. One on the News (1:24)
2. Quicksand (1:26)
3. Cut to the Bucket (1:37)
4. Children (0:49)
5. Come Back Around (2:57)
6. If I Don’t Reach My Dream (2:12)
7. If You’re Not There Don’t Come (3:37)
8. Made (1:13)
9. Tried to Run (2:01)
10. My Best (1:09)
11. Leave Everything on the Floor (4:16)
12. Fragile Man (1:03)
13. Number Zero (3:38)
14. Best of Luck (0:55)
15. Bullet Fragments (2:57)
16. Graduation (1:26)
17. If We Only Knew (2:22)
18. Can’t Save Them All, but I’ve Gotta Try (3:32)