Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Peppermint. The album features the film’s original music composed by Simon Franglen (The Magnificent Seven, Ice). Also included is the original song Dark Angel by Geno Lenardo and the original end credits song Push Me by Lenardo feat. Ash Costello. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, September 7 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Peppermint is directed by Pierre Morel (Taken) and stars Jennifer Garner, John Ortiz, John Gallagher Jr. and Juan Pablo Raba. The movie tells the story of a young mother whose husband and daughter are killed in a brutal attack on the family. When the system frustratingly shields the murderers from justice, she sets out to transform herself from citizen to urban guerilla. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on September 7 by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dark Angel – Geno Lenardo (1:12)
2. Van Stitch (2:18)
3. Peg’s Message (3:47)
4. Drive By Shooting (5:32)
5. La Guillotina (3:07)
6. These Men Killed My Family (3:19)
7. Riley Resurfaces (2:09)
8. It’s Been Five Years (2:28)
9. Justice For the Judge (2:35)
10. You’re Still a Little Dog (1:54)
11. Skid Row (1:46)
12. Lab Trap (3:02)
13. Carjack (2:57)
14. Attack On Garcia’s Compound (4:18)
15. I Want Justice (1:48)
16. Good Evening Peg (4:15)
17. You Have To Wake Up Now (2:05)
18. Come and Get Me (3:49)
19. Maria Held Hostage (3:02)
20. You Hit Like a Girl (3:46)
21. Let Me Die (3:40)
22. Push Me (feat. Ash Costello) – Geno Lenardo (4:14)