Good Pop, in partnership with Sony/ATV and Black Label Media will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie Sierra Burgess Is a Loser. The album features the songs from the movie performed by lead actress Shannon Purser, Betty Who, Allie X, MNEK, Sabrina Carpenter, K.I.D, Carlie Hanson and Leland. Also included are two tracks from the movie’s original score written by Leland and Bram Inscore. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 7, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonSierra Burgess Is a Loser is directed by Ian Samuels and stars Shannon Purser, Kristine Froseth, RJ Cyler, Noah Centineo, Chrissy Metz, Alan Ruck and Lea Thompson. The movie centers on a smart high school girl who teams up with a more popular girl hoping to win over her crush. The teen comedy will premiere on September 7, 2018 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Other Side – Betty Who
2. Lights – Leland
3. Kid Wonder – Allie X
4. Half of You – MNEK
5. The Phone Call (Score)
6. Lie for Love – Sabrina Carpenter
7. Sunflower – Movie Version – Shannon Purser
8. Latitude – Leland
9. Sunflower – Synth Reprise – Allie X
10. I Don’t Change – K.I.D
11. Middle of Love – Leland and Vincint
12. The Parking Lot (Score)
13. Paper Love – Allie X
14. Goodbye – Carlie Hanson