WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the YouTube original docu-series Best Shot. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Grammy Award nominee Roahn Hylton and Jacob Yoffee (The Valley, Finding Carter, Pawn). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Best Shot is directed by Michael John Warren and follows NCAA champion Jay Williams as he mentor a high school team in hopes of clenching its first state championship in over a decade. LeBron James and Maverick Carter are producing the project. The 8-part series is premiering today exclusively on YouTube Red.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Success Story (feat. Scotty Grand) (1:10)
2. Clear Your Mind (feat. Oh Gosh) (1:44)
3. Game Time (feat. Nabeyin, WAJU & Jax) (2:44)
4. Big Shot (feat. Mereba) (2:27)
5. Winning (0:56)
6. Wassup (feat. Jax, Cam Archer & Nicklaus Gray) (2:59)
7. Bag (feat. Nicklaus Gray, Mereba, WAJU & Cam Archer) (3:08)
8. Loss (feat. Gary Thomas) (1:55)
9. Leave This Town (feat. Mereba) (3:18)
10. Second Chances (1:52)
11. Rise (feat. Russell Kirk) (2:15)
12. Layup (feat. Nicklaus Gray & Cam Archer) (2:18)
13. 3 Man Weave (feat. Nabeyin, WAJU, Nicklaus Gray, Jax & CJ) (3:50)
14. Adversity (2:12)
15. Playoffs (2:03)
16. Band of Brothers (feat. Scotty Grand) (2:53)
17. Gimme Some (feat. Mereba) (2:41)
18. Teamwork (1:20)
19. Jump Out the Gym (feat. Nicklaus Gray & Cam Archer) (1:43)
20. We All We Need (feat. Scotty Grand) (2:26)