Globe has released a soundtrack album for the British family comedy Patrick. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Michael Price (Sherlock, Unforgotten, A Fantastic Fear of Everything, Horrid Henry: The Movie). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Patrick is co-written and directed by Mandie Fletcher and stars Beattie Edmondson, Ed Skrein, Jennifer Saunders, Milanka Brooks and Gemma Jones. The movie follows a young woman whose life is in a mess and is made much worse when she inherits her grandmother’s pug. The comedy is being released in British theaters this weekend by Walt Disney Pictures UK. No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (0:48)
2. Patrick Vs Cat (1:17)
3. Deer Chase (1:22)
4. Fireman Rescue (1:41)
5. Muffin Bigwood (1:12)
6. Morning, Sarah (1:02)
7. Evicted (1:10)
8. No Second Date (1:19)
9. Quite a Scare (1:05)
10. The Boat (0:53)
11. The Exam (1:07)
12. Be Right Back (1:49)
13. Stowaway Pug (1:30)
14. Fly Through the Air (1:00)
15. Daddy’s Pancakes (1:26)
16. Missed the Race (1:38)
17. The Finish Line (1:55)
18. Friends (1:04)
19. Have Faith (3:27)