Western Vinyl has announced a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Wild Wild Country. The album features the show’s original music composed by Brocker Way (The Battered Bastards of Baseball). The soundtrack will be released digitally, on CD and on vinyl on September 21, 2018. Visit Amazon to pre-order the digital version. Wild Wild Country is directed by Maclain Way & Chapman Way and tells the story of a controversial cult leader who builds a utopian city in the Oregon desert, resulting in conflict with the locals that escalates into a national scandal. Mark & Jay Duplass serve as executive producers. The series is now available to stream on Netflix, where it debuted this past March after premiering at this year’s Sundance Film Festival.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Guillotine
2. Fashionable Leather Shoes
3. Come Home
4. Life for Myself
5. Those of Us Who Were There
6 .The New Man
7. High Desert
8. Be Grateful for This Beautiful Home
9. Church and State
10. An Adventure of My Life
11. Spies in Overalls
12. The Takeover
13. Chosen People
14. It was a Town
15. The Burning Ghats

  1. Cindylover1969 says:

    The headline needed to be changed