‘Legion’ Season 2 Soundtrack Details

Posted: May 17, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the FX original series Legion. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo (Fargo, The Night Of, Star Trek: Discovery, Snowfall, Counterpart, Power). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 25, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released two soundtracks featuring the composer’s score from the first season. A separate album featuring the cover songs from the series is also in the works. Legion is created by Noah Hawley based on the Marvel Comics and stars Dan Stevens, Rachel Keller, Jean Smart, Aubrey Plaza, Jeremie Harris, Amber Midthunder, Katie Aselton and Bill Irwin. The drama’s second season currently airs every Tuesday night on FX. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dance Battle (5:11)
2. Farouk / The Shadow King (5:13)
3. Future Syd (5:10)
4. Many Days (Synth) (12:47)
5. Where Is David? (8:57)
6. Lenny and Oliver (Farouk) (0:55)
7. Division (0:54)
8. Orange Bridge (1:17)
9. Sliding Door David (1:00)
10. End of Life (0:50)
11. Lost in the Desert (1:55)
12. 208 Main on Ends (1:16)
13. Laboratory (0:46)
14. 89 Days (6:29)
15. The Magic Man (2:28)
16. Carousel (1:57)
17. 202 Main on Ends (Full Version) (2:54)

  1. Enrico says:

    A CD is in planning?
    At least…or a vinyl?