legionLakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the FX original series Legion. The album features more original music from the show’s first season composed by Jeff Russo (FargoThe Night OfPower). Also included are the special Legion “Fauxlero” version of Maurice Ravel’s Bolero and Dan Stevens performing The Muppets’ classic The Rainbow Connection on banjo. The Volume 2 soundtrack will be released digitally on June 9, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack album for the show back in February when the series premiered. Legion is created by Noah Hawley based on the Marvel Comics and stars Dan Stevens, Rachel Keller, Jean Smart, Aubrey Plaza, Jeremie Harris, Amber Midthunder, Katie Aselton and Bill Irwin. The drama is set to return for a second season in 2018. Visit FX’s official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Caper 1
2. Chasing David
3. First Entry Into Clockworks
4. Harpsichord With Undercurrent
5. Main Title Music Box
6. Springs
7. The Cube
8. The Walk
9. Fauxlero (Bolero De Revel) (feat. Paco Rodrigo)
10. Rainbow Connection – Dan Stevens