Marvel Music and Hollywood Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Jessica Jones. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Sean Callery (24, Homeland, Marvel’s Inhumans, Designated Survivor, Bones), as well as a new version of the composer’s main title theme, for which he received his fourth Emmy Award in 2016. Also included is the song I Want Your Cray Cray performed by Rachel Taylor & Kandi Marks. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 16 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from the first season. Jessica Jones is¬†developed by Melissa Rosenberg and stars Krysten Ritter, Mike Colter, David Tennant, Rachael Taylor, Carrie-Anne Moss,¬†Eka Darville, Erin Moriarty, Wil Traval and Janet McTeer. The second season of the show premiered last week on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Jessica Jones Main Title (Double Shot Version) (5:11)
2. The Experiment Room (2:12)
3. Malcolm Suits Up (1:11)
4. The Bear on the Wall (5:13)
5. Alisa’s Theme (2:32)
6. Run Whizzer Run (2:51)
7. I Want Your Cray Cray – Rachel Taylor & Kandi Marks (2:49)
8. Hogarth’s Unexpected News (1:34)
9. Malcolm and Trish (1:21)
10. Gunpoint (3:16)
11. Rooftop Movie Night (1:20)
12. Alisa Surrounded (4:11)
13. It Didn’t Have to Be You (2:51)
14. Hogarth Getting Even (1:54)
15. Roadside Assistance (3:27)
16. The Abandoned Lab (4:09)
17. Cheng Window Shot (2:00)
18. Escaping the Fire (4:18)
19. The Ferris Wheel (3:28)
20. Starting at the Beginning (1:17)

  1. Norgaard says:

    Still waiting for Homeland and 24…