jessica-jonesHollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Jessica Jones. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Sean Callery (Homeland, 24BonesMediumElementary), including the composer’s main titles theme. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 3 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Jessica Jones is developed and executive produced by Melissa Rosenberg and stars Krysten Ritter, Mike Colter, David Tennant, Rachael Taylor, Carrie-Anne Moss, Eka Darville, Erin Moriarty and Wil Traval. The show based on the Marvel Comics character follows the title character following a brief superhero career as she is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City. The drama’s first season premiered last fall on Netflix and was renewed for second season.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Jessica Jones Main Title (1:08)
2. Then There’s the Matter of You (1:17)
3. Fire Escape Night Shift (4:16)
4. Alias Investigations (2:27)
5. Fight at Luke’s Bar (2:20)
6. Nurse Jessica (2:12)
7. Rescuing Hope from the Hotel Bed (3:50)
8. Kidnapping Kilgrave (3:20)
9. Sleepover at Luke’s (3:03)
10. Jessica on the Move (2:44)
11. Cockroach (3:08)
12. Luke’s Revenge on the Bus Driver (2:30)
13. Elevator Massacre (2:51)
14. Looking for Kilgrave-Bus Accident Vision (1:55)
15. Hospital Cat and Mouse (3:11)
16. Gift from Trish (2:55)
17. Kilgrave Escapes His Glass Prison (1:41)
18. Tailing Malcolm (2:21)
19. Jessica Confesses to Luke (1:47)
20. Restaurant Flashback (1:48)
21. Jones-Cage Match – Jamie Forsyth and Sean Callery (2:57)
22. Final Justice for the Purple Man (2:32)
23. Maybe It’s Enough the World Thinks I’m a Hero (2:16)