Universal Music will release a new soundtrack album for the musical comedy Pitch Perfect 3. The album features the content of the original soundtrack album, as well as previously unreleased tracks performed by Anna Kendrick, Moisés Arias, Rebel Wilson & John Lithgow, as well as MIKA’s Elle me fit, Martin Solveig’s All Stars, Sigala & Ella Eyre’s Came Here For Love, and a Pitch Perfect Franchise Medley performed by Todrick Hall. The Special Edition soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 2 and will be available to download on Amazon. Pitch Perfect 3 is directed by Trish Sie and stars Anna Kendrick, Rebel Wilson, Hailee Steinfeld, Brittany Snow, Anna Camp, Hana Mae Lee, Alexis Knapp, Ester Dean, Chrissie Fit, Kelley Jakle, Shelley Regner, Ruby Rose, John Michael Higgins, John Lithgow and Elizabeth Banks. The sequel was released in theaters this past December by Universal Pictures and is now available on VOD. A DVD and Blu-ray version is set to come out on March 20. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. – 15. Content of original soundtrack album
16. Bend Over (Stand Up) – Anna Kendrick & Moisés Arias (0:46)
17. Elle me dit – MIKA (3:39)
18. All Stars – Martin Solveig (feat. ALMA) (2:50)
19. Came Here For Love – Sigala & Ella Eyre (3:23)
20. Freedom! ’90 x Cups – The Bellas & The Voice Season 13 Top 12 Contestants (2:28)
21. Don’t Speak x Hard For Me to Say I’m Sorry – Rebel Wilson & John Lithgow (2:24)
22. Pitch Perfect Franchise Medley – Todrick Hall (4:05)