RCA Records will release a soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s Netflix series Trolls: The Beat Goes On!. The album features the main titles song Hair in the Air performed by Amanda Leighton & Skylar Astin and written by Jeannie Lurie, Mia Minichiello & Matias Mora. Also included are the other original songs from the show’s first two seasons written by Alana Da Fonseca and performed by the series’ voice cast. The soundtrack will be released physically on March 23, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A digital EP featuring six songs is already available to download here. Trolls: The Beat Goes On! is developed by Matthew Ireland Beans and features the voices of Leighton & Astin, as well as Ron Funches, David Fynn, David Koechner, Sean T. Krishnan and Sam Lerner. The show’s first season premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix and the second season will premiere next month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hair In The Air (Trolls: The Beat Goes On Theme) – Poppy & Branch
2. Happily Ever After – Poppy, Branch, Guy Diamond, Mr. Dinkles, Biggie, DJ Suki, Satin, Chenille & Cooper
3. One and Only Love – Bridget & Gristle
4. Sunshine All The Time – DJ Suki
5. Best Day Ever – Poppy
6. Party On – Smidge
7. Forgive Me – Branch
8. Move Ya Body – Cloud Guy
9. The Other Side of the Storm – Poppy & Branch
10. Happy Prank Day – Poppy, Harper, Cooper, DJ Suki, Guy Diamond, Satin & Chenille
11. Rap Battle Suite – Poppy, Master Controll, Biggie, & Smidge
12. Dance It Out – Poppy
13. The Winners – Poppy
14. Forgive Me – Branch