The full details of the soundtrack album for the romantic drama Midnight Sun have been revealed. The album features the original songs from the movie performed by the film’s star Bella Thorne, as well as tracks by White Sea, Waters, Mia Wray and Adriel. Also included is the film’s original score composed by Nathaniel Walcott (The Fault in Our Stars). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on March 23 by Lakeshore Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Midnight Sun is directed by Scott Speer and stars Thorne, Patrick Schwarzenegger, Quinn Shepard, Ken Tremblett, Suleka Mathew and Rob Riggle. The movie follows a 17-year-old girl who is sheltered at home since childhood with a rare genetic condition, a life-threatening sensitivity to sunlight. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on March 23 by Open Road Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Burn So Bright – Bella Thorne
2. Reaching – Bella Thorne
3. Warsaw – White Sea
4. What’s Real – Waters
5. Stockholm – Adriel
6. Sweetest Feeling Bella Thorne
7. Walk With Me – Bella Thorne
8. Where I Stand – Mia Wray
9. Let The Light In – Bella Thorne
10. Katie’s House – Nathaniel Walcott
11. Mom’s Guitar – Nathaniel Walcott
12. I’m Old School Too – Nathaniel Walcott
13. Facts – Nathaniel Walcott
14. Chili Party – Nathaniel Walcott
15. Boat Dock Talk – Nathaniel Walcott
16. Sailing Sounds Perfect – Nathaniel Walcott
17. Wanna Go Out On A Real Date? – Nathaniel Walcott
18. I’m Not Swimming – Nathaniel Walcott
19. Skinny Dip Kiss Nathaniel Walcott
20. Sunrise – Nathaniel Walcott
21. Triggering Event – Nathaniel Walcott
22. That Would Be Fine – Nathaniel Walcott