‘Winchester’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: February 13, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Winchester. The album features the film’s original music composed by the movie’s co-director Peter Spierig (Predestination). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 16 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Winchester is directed by Peter & Michael Spierig and stars Helen Mirren, Jason Clarke, Sarah Snook, Angus Sampson and Finn Scicluna-O’Prey with his brother Michael Spierig. The movie is inspired by real events and follows a woman, whose husband and their child died suddenly, and begins building the Winchester Mystery House in San Jose, California upon advisement from a medium. The thriller was released in theaters nationwide earlier this month by CBS Films/Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Winchester House
2. Employment
3. Marion
4. You’re a Fraud
5. Mrs. Winchester
6. Together Forever
7. Poisoned Mind
8. The Shadows
9. Midnight
10. The Winchester Curse
11. I Do Not Believe in Curses
12. The Switchback Staircase
13. Thirteen Hooks
14. Ben Block
15. Monsters
16. Earthquake
17. Aftermath
18. Ruby
19. Locked In
20. Amongst The Dead
21. Rebuild
22. End Credits