‘Fallen’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: February 8, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

BMG will release a soundtrack album for the fantasy romance Fallen. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Isham (Once Upon a Time, Crash, A River Runs Through It, The Accountant, Quiz Show). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 9 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Fallen is directed by Scott Hicks (Shine) and stars Addison Timlin, Jeremy Irvine, Harrison Gilbertson, Juliet Aubrey, David Schaal, Hermione Corfield, Lola Kirke and Joely Richardson. The movie is based on the YA novel by Lauren Kate and follows a shy teen who is suspected of killing a boy and is sent to Sword and Cross reform school, where she is confronted by frequent supernatural occurrences and it becomes clear that the majority of students are fallen angels on the side of good or evil. The drama was released in select theaters last summer by Vertical Entertaiment and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue (1:57)
2. Sword and Cross (2:35)
3. Luce’s New Room (2:01)
4. The First Meeting (1:45)
5. Statue Rescue (1:34)
6. I Know What I Like (1:59)
7. Daniel Draws (2:04)
8. Fencing (1:56)
9. Shadows (3:16)
10. Swimming (2:13)
11. What Happened to Trevor (1:48)
12. Paris (2:42)
13. Birthday (1:41)
14. Heart-to-Heart (1:56)
15. Fire in the Library (6:23)
16. Infirmary (3:48)
17. Luce’s Test (2:21)
18. Our Lives Together (3:29)
19. Angel Battle (4:03)
20. Fallen (2:45)

  1. Laura L Batton says:

    Will there be a second movie?