Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Ritual. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Lovett (The Signal, Black Rock, Don Peyote, Synchronicity). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 9, 2018 and i now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Ritual is directed by David Bruckner and stars Rafe Spall, Arsher Ali, Robert James-Collier and Sam Troughton. The movie follows four men who are subjected to a night of terror when they unwisely take refuge in a derelict house as they venture into the wilderness of the Swedish highlands to perform a remembrance for a dearly departed friend. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released in British theaters in October. The film will premiere in the U.S. and other markets exclusively on Netflix on February 9.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Four Tents (1:17)
2. The Ritual (2:08)
3. Mates (1:40)
4. Stalker (1:42)
5. King’s Trail (2:58)
6. Through the Trees (3:53)
7. Search For Hutch (2:25)
8. Dread (2:00)
9. Piggyback (1:27)
10. I Can See the End (2:21)
11. Effigy (1:57)
12. Malevolent Presence (3:26)
13. To Hell With This (3:08)
14. We Worship It (2:26)
15. Wrong Turns (2:31)
16. Burning House (1:06)
17. Fear God (2:31)
18. Monsters (1:42)