Amazon Content Services will release a soundtrack album for Richard Linklater’s comedy drama Last Flag Flying. The album features the film’s original music composed by Graham Reynolds who previously scored the director’s A Scanner Darkly, Bernie and Before Midnight. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 3, and is now available for pre-order on AmazonLast Flag Flying is co-written and directed by Linklater and stars Steve Carell, Bryan Cranston, Laurence Fishburne, Yul Vazquez and Cicely Tyson. The movie follows three men who, 30 years after they served together in the Vietnam War, reunite to bury a young Marine killed in the Iraq War. The dramedy premiered in September at the New York Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Amazon Studios and Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sal’s Bar & Grill (0:34)
2. Priceless (2:16)
3. Drive to Dover (1:59)
4. Rent a Truck (2:16)
5. We Gotta Go (2:29)
6. Gray Car (4:06)
7. Tell Them What Happened (1:38)
8. Loading the Coffin (0:51)
9. Sit in Silence (2:58)
10. Doc’s House (1:22)
11. The Letter (1:45)
12. Fresh Start (2:03)