ABC has announced that Sub Pop Records will release music from the ABC comedy The Major every Friday, preceding each Tuesday night episode throughout the season. The first two tracks, Right Here from the pilot episode is now available to download on iTunes and the song Brokenomics from The Filibuster episode can be downloaded here. The songs are performed by Brandon Micheal Hall (aka Courtney Rose) and members of the cast, written by Daveed Diggs, William Hutson and Jonathan Snipes (of the group Clipping). The Mayor created by Jeremy Bronson and starring Brandon Micheal Hall, Lea Michele, Bernard David Jones, Marcel Spears and Yvette Nicole Brown currently airs Tuesday nights on ABC. Visit the official show website  for updates.