Varese Sarabande has announced a new soundtrack album for the BBC America original series Orphan BlackThe DNA Sampler features a number of songs as heard in the five-year run of the show by artists including The Ettes, The Belle Game, Eileen, (International) Noise Conspiracy, Dr. V feat. Ted Hawkins, Hooded Fang and Arya, as well as exclusive tracks created for the series. The soundtrack will be released on December 8, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released two soundtrack albums featuring songs and score from the drama. The fifth and final season of Orphan Black created by Graeme Manson & John Fawcett and starring Tatiana Maslany premiered this summer on BBC America. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme from Orphan Black – Two Fingers
2. Bodyline – Peaches feat. Nick Zinner
3. Smash It Up – The (International) Noise Conspiracy
4. Prêt a Porter – Emilie Mover
5. Blame Fiction – The Belle Game
6. I Fought The Law – Dr.V feat.Ted Hawkins
7. (Die stiefel sind zum wander) These Boots Are Made For Walking – Eileen
8. Warriors – Arya
9. Farewell (Tavern in the Town) – Self-Titled Studios feat. Mary Margaret O’Hara
10. Tosta Mista – Hooded Fang
11.Go by Grimes (feat. Blood Diamonds)
12. Calling Me (YMID Mix) – Stacey
13. It Ain’t You – The Ettes
14. Old School Punk Rockers – The Lucky Ones feat. Mike McNeal
15. Wouldn’t It Be Nice – Trevor Yuile feat. Stacey Y